DOBERGARD  Skolski trg 5 Belgrade   Telephone 011/6557-144   Fax 011/6557-145   Email office@dobergard.co.rs   Web: www.DOBERGARD.co.rs       Srpski SRPSKI РУСКИИ English ENGLISH

ABOUT US SERVICES EQUIPMENT STAFF REFERENCES DOBERMANS CONTACT

NEWS:
FIRE UNIT

APRIL 2018. - At the beginning of 2018, DOBERGARD expanded its activity and the only one in Serbia formed a firefighting unit , with 15 firefighters, 2 firefighting vehicles, its associated and additional firefighting equipment.
We recommend our clients with logistical support of our two firefighting vehicles with security services, or as an additional criterion when choosing the best security provider.

All News You can see HERE

Why business with DOBERGARD?
- Because we are continuously since 2004.
- Because all the resources we have in the property (office building, vehicles, equipment ...).
- Because we have all licenses and certificates for security affairs.
- Because we additional assure all clients against damage.
- Because since 2004 we regularly pay taxes, workers, suppliers.
- Because we are a local company and all negotiate directly with the owner.

We suggest to You:

GPS TRACKING VEHICLES

Alredy from 3.000,00 dinars/montly

 

ALARM MONITORING

Alredy from 3.000,00 dinars/montly

 

INSURANCE POLICY

Up to 1.500.000,00 eur per object!

 

 

      CONTACT:

DOBERGARD
Školski trg 5 (Entry from Mirijevski bulevar)
11000 Belgrade

Telephone: 011/6557-144
Fax: 011/6557-145

E-mail:  office@dobergard.co.rs

Official website:  www.dobergard.co.rs

DOBERGARD
DOBERGARD Contact

        MANAGEMENT:

 
GENERAL MANAGER
Dušan Đukić    

email:
dusan.djukic@dobergard.co.rs

tel: 011/6557-144, 011/6557-145
 

Dusan Djukic
 


MANAGER OF GENERAL BUSINESS
Snežana Janošević 

email:
snezana.janosevic@dobergard.co.rs

tel: 011/6557-144, 011/6557-145
 

Snezana Janosevic
 


OPERATIVE MANAGER
Slobodan Đukić
    
email:
slobodan.djukic@dobergard.co.rs

tel: 011/6557-144, 011/6557-145
 

Slobodan Djukic
 


HR MANAGER & ATTORNEY

Zoran Stefanovic

email:
zoran.stefanovic
@dobergard.co.rs 

tel: 011/6557-144, 011/6557-145

 


FINANCIAL MANAGER
Jasmina Krstic


email:

jasmina.krstic@dobergard.co.rs

tel. 011/6557-144,  011/6557-145
 


 


ASSOCIATE FINANCIAL
MANAGER
Gordana Širkić

email:

gordana.sirkic@dobergard.co.rs 

tel. 011/6557-144,  011/6557-145
 

Gordana Sirkic
 


ASSOCIATE FINANCIAL
MANAGER


email:

 

tel. 011/6557-144,  011/6557-145
 


 


ASSOCIATE
MANAGER OF  PERSONNEL
Dragan Petkovic
 
email:
dragan.petkovic@dobergard.co.rs 
  

tel: 011/6557-144, 011/6557-145

ASSOCIATE MANAGER OF  PERSONNEL BUSINESS
Jelena Djordjevic
 
email:
jelena.djordjevic@dobergard.co.rs

tel: 011/6557-144, 011/6557-145

Jelena Djordjevic
 


ASSOCIATE MANAGER OF  PERSONNEL BUSINESS

Dragana Perišić

email:
dragana.perisic
@dobergard.co.rs

tel: 011/6557-144, 011/6557-145

 

Dragana Perisic


ASSOCIATE
MANAGER OF  PERSONNEL BUSINESS



email:


tel: 011/6557-144, 011/6557-145
 
SECURITY BRANCH MANAGER - BELGRADE 1
Vladan Davidović

email:

vladan.davidovic@dobergard.co.rs   
tel: 011/6557-144, 011/6557-145

 

MANAGER OF
TRAINING CENTER
Ksenija Milovanovic

email:

ksenija.milovanovic@dobergard.co.rs   
tel: 011/6557-144, 011/6557-145

SECURITY BRANCH MANAGER - R.C. SERBIA
Igor Milutinović

email:

igor.milutinovic@dobergard.co.rs 

tel: 011/6557-144, 011/6557-145
Igor Milutinovic
 

SECURITY BRANCH MANAGER - R.C. VOJVODINA
Jovana Vojinovic

email:
jovana.vojinovic@dobergard.co.rs  

tel: 011/6557-144, 011/6557-145

 

SECURITY BRANCH MANAGER - R.C. VOJVODINA
Dragana Stojković

email:

 dragana.stojkovic@dobergard.co.rs

tel: 011/6557-144, 011/6557-145
Dragana Stojkovic
 

..


 
    Serbian company:   
DOBERGARD is leading Serbian
security company!
   DOBERGARD on TWITTER

 

   DOBERGARD na FACEBOOK-u

     DOBERGARD IS MEMBER OF MOST IMPORTANT ORGANISATIONS:


SERBIAN ASSOCIATION OF PRIVATE SECURITY
www.UPOS.org.rs

FCI
 
FEDERATION CINOLOGY INTERNATIONAL (FCI) -
DOBERGARD RITOPEK FCI 3922

Confederation of European Security Services
CONFEDERATION OF EUROPEAN SECURITY SERVICES

www.privatnabezbednost.rs
SERBIAN SECURITY
ASSOCIATION

All rights reserved by  DOBERGARD Sva prava zadrzana.